Delete your BULQ data
Permanently delete your BULQ cloud account and all cloud backups - right here in your browser, no app needed.
- Your cloud account
- Your email and profile from sign-in
- All cloud backups
This does not cancel any Google Play subscription. On-device data is removed when you uninstall BULQ or use Profile / Erase all data on this device in the app.
Sign in with the Google account you use for BULQ to permanently delete it. This cannot be undone.
Signed in as
This will permanently remove your cloud account, your sign-in email and profile, and all of your cloud backups.
Account deleted
Your account and cloud data have been permanently deleted. You can close this page.
In the app: go to Profile → Danger Zone → “Delete account & cloud data” and type DELETE to confirm. This immediately and permanently deletes your account and all cloud backups.
By email: if you can’t access the app, email pocketpowerlabs@gmail.com from or referencing your account’s email address, and we’ll delete your account and any cloud backups within 30 days.